October 16, 2019          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
 
Departments
 
 
 
Calendar
 
 
 
Boards & Commissions
 
 
Newsletters
 
 
 
Sewer Project
 
 
 
Map
 
 
 
Webmail
 
 
   
 
 
Home   
Township Hours

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 9am to 4pm, closed for lunch 12:30 - 1:15

Phone # 810-359-8852  Fax # 810-359-7027 

For closures please reference the calendar page. The office may be closed if Cros-Lex schools are closed.

 
Contacts Minimize

Worth Township Hall: 810-359-8852 (see extentions below)

Supervisor & Assessor: Philip G. Essenmacher -ext. 106

supervisor@worthmi.org  or  assessor@worthmi.org

  • Legal Issues
  • Budget
  • Sewer
  • Assessment
  • Field Cards
  • Property Values
  • Address Changes
  • Maps
  • Transfer Affidavits
  • Land Splits & Combinations
  • Principal Residence Exemptions & Homestead

Zoning & OEO: John Yatros -ext. 101

zoning@worthmi.org

  • Zoning
  • Ordinances
  • Land Use Permits
  • Building Questions

Treasurer: Jennifer Woodruff -ext. 103

treasurer@worthmi.org

  • Property Taxes
  • Special Assessments
  • D.P.W. Payments
  • Cashier/Banking Questions
  • Road Brine
  • Water and Sewer Connection Fees

Clerk: Jennifer Stanyer -ext. 107

 clerk@worthmi.org

  • Elections, Voting, Absentee Ballots
  • Accounts Payable
  • Payroll
  • Fire/Rescue Billing
  • D.P.W. Billing
  • Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Trustee - Walt Badgerow - trustee1@worthmi.org

Trustee - John "Jack" Wylie - trustee2@worthmi.org

Other Important Phone Numbers

  • Worth Township D.P.W. Emergency Leak Line: 810-712-0569
  • Sanilac County Animal Control: 810-648-4831 & (After Hours) 810-648-2000
  • Sanilac County Road Commission: 810-648-2185
  • DTE Energy (was Detroit Edison/Electric): 800-477-4747
  • Semco Energy (Natural Gas): 800-624-2019
  • Miss Dig: 811 or 800-482-7171
  • AT&T Residential Phone: 800-515-7272
  • Comcast Cable: 800-772-7548
  • Sanilac County Treasurer: 810-648-2127
 
Welcome, you are visitor
116171
 
  Copyright 2019 by Worth Township   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement