August 10, 2020          Login  
Boards & Commissions
Township Board
Zoning Board of Appeals
Planning Commission
Boards & CommissionsTownship Board   
Township Board Minimize

Supervisor: Mr. Philip G. Essenmacher

Treasurer: Mrs. Jennifer Woodruff

Clerk: Ms. Jennifer Marshall

Trustee: Mr. John "Jack" Wylie

Trustee: Mr. Walter Badgerow

Regular Board meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at the Worth Township Hall in the meeting room at 6:30 PM. Public Comment is heard at both the beginning and end of every meeting. Public comment is limited to 3 minutes per person and the board asks that you stand and state your name.

  Copyright 2020 by Worth Township   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement