March 22, 2019          Login  
Boards & Commissions
Township Board
Zoning Board of Appeals
Planning Commission
Boards & Commissions   
Enter Title Minimize

Worth Township Board Members:

Board of Trustees:

Supervisor: Philip G. Essenmacher

Treasurer: Jennifer Woodruff

Clerk: Jennifer Stanyer

Trustee: John Wylie

Trustee: Walt Badgerow

Planning Commission:

Planning Commission Chairman: Mr. Roger Stecker      E-mail Address:

Planning Commission Board Representative: Jennifer Stanyer E-mail Address:

Planning Commission Vice Chairman: Mr. Stanley Lessard E-mail Address:

Board Member: Matthew Hernandez E-mail Address:

Board Member: Lynn Judd E-mail Address:

Board Member: Ruthann Varosi E-mail Address:

Meetings are every first Wednesday of the month at 6:30 PM

  Copyright 2019 by Worth Township   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement