September 20, 2021          Login  
 
 
 
Home
 
 
 
Departments
 
 
 
Calendar
 
 
 
Boards & Commissions
 
 
Map
 
 
 
Webmail
 
 
   
 
 
Home   
General Information

Phone # 810-359-8852  Fax # 810-359-7027

Office Hours:  Monday thru Thursday 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM 

Lunch from 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM

DPW Emergency Phone # 810-712-1308

Meetings and other events are found on the Calendar Tab

 
Contacts Minimize

Supervisor: Walt Badgerow -ext. 106

supervisor@worthmi.org

  • Legal Issues
  • Budget
  • Sewer

Assessor:  Shelly Baumeister - ext. 102

assessor@worthmi.org

  • Assessment
  • Field Cards
  • Property Values
  • Address Changes
  • Maps
  • Transfer Affidavits
  • Land Splits & Combinations
  • Principal Residence Exemptions & Homestead
  • Poverty Exemptions

Zoning & OEO: John Yatros -ext. 101

zoning@worthmi.org

  • Zoning
  • Ordinances
  • Land Use Permits
  • Building Questions

Treasurer: Jennifer Woodruff -ext. 103

treasurer@worthmi.org

  • Property Taxes
  • Special Assessments
  • D.P.W. Payments
  • Cashier/Banking Questions
  • Road
  • Brine
  • Water and Sewer Connection Fees
  • Burn Permits

Clerk: Jennifer Marshall -ext. 107

 clerk@worthmi.org

  • Elections, Voting, Absentee Ballots
  • Accounts Payable
  • Payroll
  • Fire/Rescue Billing
  • D.P.W. Billing
  • Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Trustee 1 - Thomas Gilbert - trustee1@worthmi.org 

Trustee 2 - Barbara Millsap - trustee2@worthmi.org

  • Worth Township D.P.W. Emergency Leak Line: 810-712-1308
  • Sanilac County Animal Control: 810-648-4831 & (After Hours) 810-648-2000
  • Sanilac County Road Commission: 810-648-2185
  • DTE Energy (was Detroit Edison/Electric): 800-477-4747
  • Semco Energy (Natural Gas): 800-624-2019
  • Miss Dig: 811 or 800-482-7171
  • AT&T Residential Phone: 800-515-7272
  • Comcast Cable: 800-772-7548
  • Sanilac County Treasurer: 810-648-2127
  • Sanilac County Dept. of Construction & Land Use: 810-648-4664 ext. 1
  • Sanilac County health Department: 810-648-4098 ext. 5
 
Welcome, you are visitor
177772
 
  Copyright 2021 by Worth Township   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement